MStar-logo
繁中

Overview

MStar is a global leader in supplying application specific ICs (ASIC) for the consumer and Image processing product markets.

MStar has successfully built a diverse product portfolio that propels the company to become one of the fastest growing in the industry since its inception, with worldwide leadership position in the LCD monitor controller, analog and digital TV, set-top box.

For more product information, please contact us.

CONTACT US

MStar Semiconductor - Taiwan

Hsinchu Headquarter
4F-1, No. 26, Tai-Yuan St.,
ChuPei Hsinchu Hsien,
Taiwan 302, R.O.C.
e-mail: contact_taiwan@mstarsemi.com

Taipei Office
No. 26, Sing-Shan Rd.,
NeiHu Taipei,
Taiwan 114, R.O.C.

MStar Semiconductor - China

e-mail: contact_china@mstarsemi.com

MStar Semiconductor - Korea

#501, SamHo Marathon Bldg, 1015-3, InKye-dong,
Paldal-gu, Suwon-si, Kyeonggi-do, Korea (Zip code : 442-833)
e-mail: contact_korea@mstarsemi.com

MStar Semiconductor - Japan

#903, URBYL TOGOSHIEKIMAE, Togoshi 3-8-1,
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 142-0041, JAPAN
e-mail: contact_japan@mstarsemi.com

Mstar Semiconductor - Turkey and Middle East

Aytekin Kotil Caddesi Ozpolat sitesi Mimoza Blok N0:10 Daire: 10G
Sisli / Istanbul /Turkey
e-mail: contact_turkey@mstarsemi.com

Mstar Semiconductor - Europe and Africa

Merlin House Brunel Road Theale RG7 4AB UK
e-mail: contact_europe@mstarsemi.com



News Red_Dot Contact Us
MStar Semiconductor, Inc. © 2010